Teams

d`Vilstaler (FC Rieden)
Stefan Bauer
09624/2545 bzw. 0171/2211915
bauer-stefan1@freenet.de

 

Die Netzhüpfer (VC DJK Amberg)
Ursula Fajkis
09621/75503 bzw. 0151/70079209
ursulafajkis@web.de

 

Die Volleybären (TSG Mantel-Weiherhammer)
Philipp Hirmer
09605/2640 bzw. 0151/65759278
philipp.hirmer@web.de

 

Drauf G`schwart (TB Weiden)
Georg Binner
0160/4443301
binner.georg@gmx.de

 

DreXteam (TSV Kümmersbruck)
Marc Schultz
0151/5107610
email@marc-schultz.de

 

drunter & drüber (SV Hahnbach)
Gabriele Dotzler
09664/300 bzw. 0151/59148648
gabidotzler@vr-web.de

 

Extrem Schmetter Volleys (ESV Amberg)
Pamela Popp
0151/20793678
erde99@gmx.de

 

Hotzenplotz (SG Schmidmühlen)
Claudia Deak
09474/910271
c.deak@freenet.de

 

Kängurus (DJK Ammersricht)
Dieter Purschke
09621/307505 bzw. 0179/5012853
dieter.purschke@stbaas.bayern.de

 

Multi Kulti
Romina Bothner
09622/704338
d.bothner@know-how-international.de

 

Panduren 6 (SV Raigering)
Ulla Niedermeier
09621/1885
ulla-niedermeier@t-online.de

 

Pitsche-Patsche-Peter (DJK Ursensollen)
Benedikt Lihl
09628/1365 bzw. 0160/91574186
benedikt.lihl@web.de

 

S.O.S. (ASV Schwend)
Ingrid Renner
09661/9210 bzw. 0151/23543520
lohweb@t-online.de

 

Schmetterlinge (SV Fürnried)
Silvia Utz
09666/1433
silviaU12@aol.com

 

Schöi und Guad (Conrad Sportverein)
Markus Bothner
0171/6293439
mb@know-how-international.de

 

SGS Oldies (VC DJK Amberg)
Relindis Gräß
09621/82421 bzw. 0178/7601564
GraessMelEu@t-online.de

 

Tornados und Geier (VC DJK Amberg)
Roman Dobiosz
09621/85059 bzw. 0176/23700920
romando@gmx.de

 

VC Neukirchen
Fabian Schötz
fabian.schoetz@outlook.com

 

WerkoDJKo (VC DJK Amberg)
Markus Güldenberg
09621/600361
markus.gueldenberg@gmx.de